You may choose to delete a company to make room for adding a new one.

  1. Navigate to the Companies page by clicking on the Companies menu on the bottom left corner of your screen (from anywhere in the application). 
  2. Click on the Companies link in the menu. 
  3. You will then be redirected to a screen showing all of your companies.
  4. Position your mouse over the company you wish to delete. Click on the trash icon and confirm the deletion when prompted.