To disconnect your Xero account from Bizplan

  1. Navigate to the Settings page in the Finance section of the application.
  2. Scroll down to the Integrations form at the bottom of the page. 
  3. Click on the Disconnect button
     
  4. Wait for the page to reload and your Xero account will be deleted from our system.
  5. You can reconnect your Xero account at any time if you choose.